Lullababies Early Winter Term

This program is Sold Out
Lullababies Early Winter Term

Date & Location

Classes available in Tuxedo (Tues & Weds)
Kildonan (Thursdays) and Norwood (Fridays)

Details

All 6 classes must be attended at one location only.

Tuxedo (Rady JCC Center) dates:

Tuesday, Nov 10 - 11:45am

Tuesday, Nov 17 - 11:45am

Tuesday, Nov 24 - 11:45am

Tuesday, Dec 1 - 11:45am

Tuesday, Dec 8 - 11:45am

Tuesday, Dec 15 - 11:45am

Tuxedo (Rady JCC Center) dates:

Monday, Nov 9 - 10:45am or 12.15pm*

Wednesday, Nov 18 - 10:45am or 12.15pm

Wednesday, Nov 25 - 10:45am or 12.15pm

Wednesday, Dec 2 - 10:45am or 12.15pm

Wednesday, Dec 9 - 10:45am or 12.15pm

Wednesday, Dec 16 - 10:45am or 12.15pm

*This class is a make-up class for Wed. Nov 11 Remembrance Day

Kildonan (The Dance Method) dates:

Thursday, Nov 12 - 12:15pm

Thursday, Nov 19 - 12:15pm

Thursday, Nov 26 - 12:15pm

Thursday, Dec 3 - 12:15pm

Thursday, Dec 10 - 12:15pm

Thursday, Dec 17 - 12:15pm

Norwood (Norwood Community Centre) dates:

Friday, Nov 13 - 10:30am

Friday, Nov 20 - 10:30am

Friday, Nov 27 - 10:30am

Friday, Dec 4 - 10:30am

Friday, Dec 11 - 10:30am

Friday, Dec 18 - 10:30am

Norwood (Norwood Community Centre) dates:

Friday, Nov 13 - 11:45am

Friday, Nov 20 - 11:45am

Friday, Nov 27 - 11:45am

Friday, Dec 4 - 11:45am

Friday, Dec 11 - 11:45am

Friday, Dec 18 - 11:45am

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Tuxedo Tue 11:45am
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Tuxedo Wed 10:45am
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Tuxedo Wed 12:15pm
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Kildonan Thu 12:15
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Kildonan Thu 1:30
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Norwood Fri 10:30
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Norwood Fri 11:45
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
This event is sold out