Lullababies Early Winter Term - SOLD OUT

Registration is Closed

Date & Location

Mondays in St. Vital
Thursdays in North Kildonan

Details

All 6 classes must be attended at one location only.

Monday at Norberry-Glenlee Community Centre Early Winter dates:

Monday, Nov 4 - 11:15am or 12:15pm

Monday, Nov 18 - 11:15am or 12:15pm

Monday, Nov 25 - 11:15am or 12:15pm

Monday, Dec 2 - 11:15am or 12:15pm

Monday, Dec 9 - 11:15am or 12:15pm

Monday, Dec 16 - 11:15am or 12:15pm

*Please note, there is no class on Monday, Nov 11 due to Remembrance Day

Thursday at Henderson Library Early Winter dates:

Thursday, Nov 7 - 12:15pm or 1:15pm

Thursday, Nov 21 - 12:15pm or 1:15pm

Thursday, Nov 28 - 12:15pm or 1:15pm

Thursday, Dec 5 - 12:15pm or 1:15pm

Thursday, Dec 12 - 12:15pm or 1:15pm

Thursday, Dec 19 - 12:15pm or 1:15pm

*Please note, there is no class on Thursday, Nov 14 due to a term break 

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Norberry 11:15am
    $101.83
    $101.83
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Norberry 12:15pm
    $101.83
    $101.83
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Henderson 12:15pm
    $101.83
    $101.83
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Henderson 1:15pm
    $101.83
    $101.83
    0
    $0
This event is sold out