Lullababies Fall Term - SOLD OUT

Registration is Closed
Lullababies Fall Term - SOLD OUT

Date & Location

Classes available in St. Vital (Mondays)
Tuxedo (Wednesdays) & Kildonan (Thursdays)

Details

 All 7 classes must be attended at one location only.

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee Community Centre) dates:

Monday, Sept 14 - 10:45am or 12:00pm 

Monday, Sept 21 - 10:45am or 12:00pm 

Monday, Sept 28 - 10:45am or 12:00pm 

Monday, Oct 5 - 10:45am or 12:00pm 

Tuesday, Oct 13 - 10:45am or 12:00pm*

Monday, Oct 19 - 10:45am or 12:00pm

Monday, Oct 26 - 10:45am or 12:00pm

*Please note, there is no class on Monday,  October 12th due to Thanksgiving. Class will be held on Tuesday Oct 13th as a replacement.

Tuxedo (Rady JCC Center) dates:

Wednesday, Sept 16 - 10.30am or 11.45am

Wednesday, Sept 23 - 10.30am or 11.45am

Wednesday, Sept 30 - 10.30am or 11.45am

Wednesday, Oct 7 - 10.30am or 11.45am

Wednesday, Oct 14 - 10.30am or 11.45am

Wednesday, Oct 21 - 10.30am or 11.45am

Wednesday, Oct 28 - 10.30am or 11.45am

Kildonan (The Dance Method) dates:

Thursday, Sept 17 - 9:45am or 12:15pm

Thursday, Sept 24 - 9:45am or 12:15pm

Thursday, Oct 1 - 9:45am or 12:15pm

Thursday, Oct 8 - 9:45am or 12:15pm

Thursday, Oct 15 - 9:45am or 12:15pm

Thursday, Oct 22 - 9:45am or 12:15pm

Thursday, Oct 29 - 9:45am or 12:15pm

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies St. Vital 10:45am
    $142
    +$7.10 GST
    $142
    +$7.10 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies St. Vital 12:00pm
    $81.14
    +$4.06 GST
    $81.14
    +$4.06 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Tuxedo 10:30am
    $142
    +$7.10 GST
    $142
    +$7.10 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Tuxedo 11:45am
    $142
    +$7.10 GST
    $142
    +$7.10 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Kildonan 9:45am
    $121.74
    +$6.09 GST
    $121.74
    +$6.09 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullababies Kildonan 12:15pm
    $121.74
    +$6.09 GST
    $121.74
    +$6.09 GST
    0
    $0
This event is sold out