Lullababies Spring Term

Date & Location

Classes available in St. Vital (Tues & Wed)
Tuxedo (Thursdays) and Kildonan (Fridays)

Details

All 6 classes must be attended at one location only.

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Tuesday, Apr. 6 - 11:45am - completed

Tuesday, Apr. 13 - 11:45am - completed

Tuesday, Apr. 20 - 11:45am

Tuesday, Apr. 27 - 11:45am

Tuesday, May 4 - 11:45am

Tuesday, May 11 - 11:45am

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Wednesday, Apr. 7 - 11:15am - completed

Wednesday, Apr. 14 - 11:15am

Wednesday, Apr. 21 - 11:15am

Wednesday, Apr. 28 - 11:15am

Wednesday, May 5 - 11:15am

Wednesday, May 12 - 11:15am

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Wednesday, Apr. 7 - 12:30pm - completed

Wednesday, Apr. 14 - 12:30pm

Wednesday, Apr. 21 - 12:30pm

Wednesday, Apr. 28 - 12:30pm

Wednesday, May 5 - 12:30pm

Wednesday, May 12 - 12:30pm

Tuxedo (Rady JCC) dates:

Thursday, Apr. 8 - 10:30am - completed

Thursday, Apr. 15 - 10:30am

Thursday, Apr. 22 - 10:30am

Thursday, Apr. 29 - 10:30am

Thursday, May 6 - 10:30am

Thursday, May 13 - 10:30am

Kildonan (Bronx CC) dates:

Friday, Apr. 9 - 11am - completed

Friday, Apr. 16 - 11am

Friday, Apr. 23 - 11am

Friday, Apr. 30 - 11am

Friday, May 7 - 11am

Friday, May 14 - 11am

Kildonan (Bronx CC) dates:

Friday, Apr. 9 - 12:15pm - completed

Friday, Apr. 16 - 12:15pm

Friday, Apr. 23 - 12:15pm

Friday, Apr. 30 - 12:15pm

Friday, May 7 - 12:15pm

Friday, May 14 - 12:15pm

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Babies St. Vital Tue. 11:45am
    $86.14
    +$4.31 GST
    $86.14
    +$4.31 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Babies St. Vital Wed. 11:15am
    $86.14
    +$4.31 GST
    $86.14
    +$4.31 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Babies St. Vital Wed 12:30pm
    $86.14
    +$4.31 GST
    $86.14
    +$4.31 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Babies Tuxedo Thurs. 10:30am
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Babies Kildonan Fri. 11am
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Babies Kildonan Fri. 12:15pm
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
Total$0

Join our email list & never miss an update!

I have a...
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

All Rights Reserved © 2021 Lullaland 

Copyrights