Lullanewborns Early Winter Term

This program is Sold Out
Lullanewborns Early Winter Term

Date & Location

Classes available in Tuxedo (Tues & Weds)
Kildonan (Thursdays) and Norwood (Fridays)

Details

All 6 classes must be attended at one location only.

Tuxedo (Rady JCC Center) dates:

Tuesday, Nov 10 - 1:15pm

Tuesday, Nov 17 - 1:15pm

Tuesday, Nov 24 - 1:15pm

Tuesday, Dec 1 - 1:15pm

Tuesday, Dec 8 - 1:15pm

Tuesday, Dec 15 - 1:15pm

Tuxedo (Rady JCC Center) dates:

Monday, Nov 9 - 1:45pm*

Wednesday, Nov 18 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, Nov 25 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, Dec 2 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, Dec 9 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, Dec 16 - 1:45pm

*This class is a make-up class for Wed. Nov 11 Remembrance day 

Kildonan (The Dance Method) dates:

Thursday, Nov 12 - 9:45am

Thursday, Nov 19 - 9:45am

Thursday, Nov 26 - 9:45am

Thursday, Dec 3 - 9:45am

Thursday, Dec 10 - 9:45am

Thursday, Dec 17 - 9:45am

Norwood (Norwood Community Centre) dates:

Friday, Nov 13 - 1:00pm

Friday, Nov 20 - 1:00pm

Friday, Nov 27 - 1:00pm

Friday, Dec 4 - 1:00pm

Friday, Dec 11 - 1:00pm

Friday, Dec 18 - 1:00pm

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Newborns Tuxedo Tues 1:15pm
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Newborns Tuxedo Weds 1:45pm
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Newborns Kildonan 9:45am
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Newborns Norwood 1:00pm
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    $121.70
    +$6.08 GST
    0
    $0
This event is sold out