Lullanewborns Spring Term

Lullanewborns Spring Term

Date & Location

Classes available in St. Vital (Tues & Wed)
Tuxedo (Thursdays) and Kildonan (Fridays)

Details

All 6 classes must be attended at one location only.

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Tuesday, Apr. 6 - 1:00pm 

Tuesday, Apr. 13 - 1:00pm 

Tuesday, Apr. 20 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, Apr. 27 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, May 4 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, May 11 - 1:00pm

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Wednesday, Apr. 7 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, Apr. 14 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, Apr. 21 - 1:45pm 

Wednesday, Apr. 28 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, May 5 - 1:45pm

Wednesday, May 12 - 1:45pm

Tuxedo (Rady JCC) dates:

Thursday, Apr. 8 - 11:45am

Thursday, Apr. 15 - 11:45am

Thursday, Apr. 22 - 11:45am

Thursday, Apr. 29 - 11:45am

Thursday, May 6 - 11:45am

Thursday, May 13 - 11:45am

Kildonan (Bronx CC) dates:

Friday, Apr. 9 - 9:45am 

Friday, Apr. 16 - 9:45am

Friday, Apr. 23 - 9:45am

Friday, Apr. 30 - 9:45am

Friday, May 7 - 9:45am

Friday, May 14 - 9:45am

Kildonan (Bronx CC) dates:

Friday, Apr. 9 - 1:30pm

Friday, Apr. 16 - 1:30pm 

Friday, Apr. 23 - 1:30pm

Friday, Apr. 30 - 1:30pm

Friday, May 7 - 1:30pm

Friday, May 14 - 1:30pm

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Newborns St. Vital Tuesday 1pm
    $43.07
    +$2.15 GST
    $43.07
    +$2.15 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Newborns St. Vital Wed. 1:45pm
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Newborns Tuxedo Thurs. 11:45am
    $107.67
    +$5.38 GST
    $107.67
    +$5.38 GST
    0
    $0
  • Newborns Kildonan Fri. 9:45am
    $43.07
    +$2.15 GST
    $43.07
    +$2.15 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Newborns Kildonan Fri. 1:30pm
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
Total$0