Lullatots Early Winter Term

Lullatots Early Winter Term

Date & Location

Classes available in Elmwood (Weds)
& Tuxedo (Thurs, Fri & Sat)

Details

All 7 classes must be attended at one location only. 

Class fully booked? Join the waitlist here!

Elmwood (East Elmwood CC) dates:

Wednesday, Nov 3 - 9:30am

Wednesday, Nov 10 - 9:30am

Wednesday, Nov 17 - 9:30am

Wednesday, Nov 24 - 9:30am

Wednesday, Dec 1 - 9:30am

Wednesday, Dec 8 - 9:30am

Wednesday, Dec 15 - 9:30am

Tuxedo (Rady JCC) dates:

Thursday, Nov 4 - 10:30am

*Monday, Nov 8 - 10:30am (make up class for Thurs. Nov 11)

Thursday, Nov 18 - 10:30am

Thursday, Nov 25 - 10:30am

Thursday, Dec 2 - 10:30am

Thursday, Dec 9 - 10:30am

Thursday, Dec 16 - 10:30am

Tuxedo (Rady JCC) dates:

Friday, Nov 5 - 9:15am

Friday, Nov 12 - 9:15am

Friday, Nov 19 - 9:15am

Friday, Nov 26 - 9:15am

Friday, Dec 3 - 9:15am

Friday, Dec 10 - 9:15am

Friday, Dec 17 - 9:15am

Tuxedo (Rady JCC) dates:

Saturday, Nov 6 - 9:45am & 11am

Saturday, Nov 13 - 9:45am & 11am

Saturday, Nov 20 - 9:45am & 11am

Saturday, Nov 27 - 9:45am & 11am

Saturday, Dec 4 - 9:45am & 11am

Saturday, Dec 11 - 9:45am & 11am

Saturday, Dec 18 - 9:45am & 11am

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Tots Elmwood Wed. 9:30am
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    0
    $0
  • Tots Tuxedo Thurs. 10:30am
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    0
    $0
  • Tots Tuxedo Fri. 9:15am
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    0
    $0
  • Tots Tuxedo Sat. 9:45am
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    0
    $0
  • Tots Tuxedo Sat. 11:00am
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    $155
    +$7.75 GST
    0
    $0
Total$0