Lullatots Spring Term

This program is Sold Out

Date & Location

Classes available in St. Vital (Tues & Wed)
Tuxedo (Thursdays) St. Vital (Saturdays)

Details

All 6 classes must be attended at one location only.

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Tuesday, Apr. 6 - 10:30am - completed

Tuesday, Apr. 13 - 10:30am

Tuesday, Apr. 20 - 10:30am

Tuesday, Apr. 27 - 10:30am

Tuesday, May 4 - 10:30am

Tuesday, May 11 - 10:30am

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Wednesday, Apr. 7 - 10:00am

Wednesday, Apr. 14 - 10:00am

Wednesday, Apr. 21 - 10:00am

Wednesday, Apr. 28 - 10:00am

Wednesday, May 5 - 10:00am

Wednesday, May 12 - 10:00am

Tuxedo (Rady JCC) dates:

Thursday, Apr. 8 - 9:15am

Thursday, Apr. 15 - 9:15am

Thursday, Apr. 22 - 9:15am

Thursday, Apr. 29 - 9:15am

Thursday, May 6 - 9:15am

Thursday, May 13 - 9:15am

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Saturday, Apr. 10 - 9:45am

Saturday, Apr. 17 - 9:45am

Saturday, Apr. 24 - 9:45am

Saturday, May 1 - 9:45am

Saturday, May 8 - 9:45am

Saturday, May 15 - 9:45am

St. Vital (Norberry-Glenlee CC) dates:

Saturday, Apr. 10 - 11am

Saturday, Apr. 17 - 11am

Saturday, Apr. 24 - 11am

Saturday, May 1 - 11am

Saturday, May 8 - 11am

Saturday, May 15 - 11am

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Lullatots St. Vital Tue. 10:30
    $107.67
    +$5.38 GST
    $107.67
    +$5.38 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullatots St. Vital Wed. 10am
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullatots Tuxedo Thurs. 9:15am
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullatots St Vital Sat. 9:45am
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lullatots St Vital Sat. 11am
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    $129.20
    +$6.46 GST
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

Join our email list & never miss an update!

I have a...
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

All Rights Reserved © 2021 Lullaland 

Copyrights